THE TEAM

 

Trisha Dork

Broker/Owner

734-716-2120

Trish@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Andy Boryszczuk

Managing Partner

313-656-7672

Andy@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Aaron Snyder

Realtor

734-837-0137

Aaron@eliterealtymi.com

 

Andre Banks

Realtor

313-283 -2996

Andre@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Andrea Sherwood

Realtor

734-216-1728

Andrea@EliteRealtyMI.com

 

Ashley Straw

Realtor

734-674 -8813

AshleyMovesYou@gmail.com

 

Becky Montroy

Realtor

734-968-6670

Becky@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Billy Torni

Realtor

734-626 -3364

Billy@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Christian Hubert

Realtor

734-546-6628

Christian@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Craig Rhoton

Realtor

734-218-6386

Craig@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Daniel Law

Realtor

248-515-5380

Daniel@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Dave Dork

IT Manager/Realtor

734-560 -6567

Dave@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Ebbony Blunt

Realtor

313-286-6208

Ebbony@eliterealtymi.com

 

Erika Medina

Realtor

734-578-5305

Erika@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Gabriela Sirghie

Realtor

734-649-3196

Gaby@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

George Croom

Realtor

336-918 -4431

George@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Guy Miller

Realtor

586-634-0744

Guy@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Jamie Kane

Realtor

248-789-8127

Jamie@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Janine Hill

Realtor

734-968-9253

Janine@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Jesse Chisolm

Realtor

615-975-4249

Jesse@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Jesus Israel Coronado

Realtor

313-587-2505

Jesus@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Jill Bugjea

Realtor

313-999 -2407

Jill@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Justin Porth

Realtor

313-461-3318

Justin@EliteRealtyMI.com

 

Keith Coscia

Realtor

734-656-8276

Keith@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Kristina Brisbois

Realtor

734-560 -3591

KristinaMovesYou@gmail.com

 

Laura McGuire

Realtor

586-339 -7616

Laura@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Linda El-Hafiz

Realtor

313-283-9247

Lelhafiz@EliterealtyMi.com

 

Lindsey Heilman

Realtor

734-772 -7349

Lindsey@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Missey Elswick

Realtor

734-218 -2038

Missey@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Pina Chiodo

Realtor

313-801 -9025

PinaChiodo@yahoo.com

 

Robert Ross

Realtor

313-953 -0114

Robert@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Sarah Bileti

Realtor

615-734-9289

SBileti@gmail.com

 

Sereana Oxendale

Realtor

313-574 -7450

Sereana@EliteRealtyMi.com

Shane Osnoe

Realtor

7344-855-5564

Osnoe@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Laurie Danowski

Realtor

PHONE

EMAIL

 

Stephanie Mashni

Realtor

734-709-6010

Stephanie@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Thomas Foster

Realtor

313-477-6800

Foster@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Tina Smalley

Realtor

734-829-8567

TinaS@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

TJ Brisbois

Realtor

734-968 -4359

TJMovesYou@gmail.com

 

Tom Stukel

Realtor

734-673 -7270

TomS@EliteRealtyMi.com

 

Vicki Evans Johnson

Realtor

313-333 -7633

VEvansJohnson@gmail.com

 

Victoria Middleton

Realtor

PHONE

EMAIL

 

Wendy Pachota

Realtor

734-812-5815

Wendy.Pachota@yahoo.com